CLOUD REFLECTIONS

Clouds and Pelicans (black & white) 053 (1024x561) (3)

DRIVING DOWN EAST BEACH ROAD…

OLD POSTS AND PELICANS.

AND THEN…THERE WERE CLOUDS.

Let There Be Clouds 056 (768x1024) (2)

CLOUDS CAN BLESS PELICANS

AND CLOUDS CAN SING LULLABYES TO BOATS.

LET THERE BE CLOUDS…

Cloud Reflection 033 (1024x660) (2)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “CLOUD REFLECTIONS”

  1. Kendall Says:

    Each picture is completely different, and each is spell-binding. Your clouds bind me to a spell of stillness and movement together. That third one is especially magical. I fall into it.

  2. leiflife Says:

    It was lovely for me – yesterday – to fall into clouds.

  3. leiflife Says:

    I decided to restore my original choice for the first photograph. I went to the color because of the smallness of the image. But second thoughts… The black and white – to me – better shows the relationship between clouds and pelicans. So be it.

  4. Kendall Says:

    Oh yes, I quite agree. Now the shapes of the clouds are more prominent. The color pulled my eye down out of the clouds into the water. This is much better.

Leave a Reply

