OLIVIA: ESSENCE OF SPRING

Olivia's Direct Gaze 021 (744x1024) (2)

Olivia came to see me on a Saturday

and charmed me with her beauty…

She woke me from my weekend lethargy,

reminding me of life’s delights.

Olivia, My Sweet... 026 (1024x683) (3)

“Inhale the spring, my nanny darling.

Taste the joys of being alive.

Surrender to vitality,

to promising abundance everywhere you look.”

Olivia (The Beauty) 042 (682x1024) (2)

Promising abundance is Olivia

and through my camera I partake.

I absorb her speaking and her laughter…

and embrace each moment of thoughtful silence.

Livvy in Black & White 049 (958x1024) (2)

Olivia illuminates my darkness…

brings living color to my world…

Olivia (Goddess of Spring) 062 (1024x811) (2)

And best of all,

Olivia brings love….

Livvy's Visit - Happy Us 056 (683x1024) (3)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “OLIVIA: ESSENCE OF SPRING”

  1. LouAnn sekul Says:

    Love the beautiful photos and both of you!

  2. Gel Says:

    You two look related…..is Olivia your granddaughter?

    What a lovely set of photos.

    Thank you for sharing this.

  3. leiflife Says:

    Thanks, LouAnn, and we love you.

  4. leiflife Says:

    Gel… She is my granddaughter and first grandchild. I have four. Glad you like the photos. I couldn’t resist. She is such a breath of fresh air…

    Blessings on you…and your own spring.

Leave a Reply

